Find the Best Porn sites now
Porn Reviews Porn Reviews Porn Blog Search for Best Porn Porn Discounts Webmasters Porn Stars Best Porn

Special Offer:
Get FakeHub at a special discount price

Top Live Cam Sites:

Streamate 8.8
Chaturbate 8.8
Live Jasmin 8.8
Live Sex Asian 8.7
Cams.com 8.7
Honest Porn Cams 8.7

HonestPornreviews on Twitter

18 - 23
Adult Web Cams
Amateur
Anal
Asian
Babes
BBW
BDSM
Big Cocks
Big Tits
Bisexual
Blondes
Blow Jobs
Butts
Cartoon / Hentai
Celebrity
College Girls (18 +)
Creampies
Cum Swapping
Dating
DP
Ebony Babes
Eurobabes
Exotic / Ethnic
Facial Cumshots
Femdom
Fetish
Foot Fetish
For Women
Fucking Machines
GangBang
Gay
Gothic / Punk
Group Sex / Orgy
Hand job
Hardcore
Housewives
Indian
Interracial
Latina
Lesbians
Lingerie
Masturbation
Mega Site
MILF / Mature
Mobile / Ipod
Movies
Natural and Hairy
Nude Photography
Panty
Parties / Drinking
Porn Star
Pregnant
Pussy / Camel Toe
Reality
Shemale / Tranny
Smoking
Soft Core
Solo Girl / Model
Spanking
Squirting Pussy
Upskirt
Various
Vintage
Virtual Reality
VOD
Voyeur

Porn Reviews of the Best Porn sites

HonestPornReviews.com is your trusted source for unbiased honest information about the best porn sites on the net. We want our porn reviews to help you make a well-informed decision when it comes to which adult sites merit your time and attention and to help you choose wisely. Prices in red indicate special discounts we have negotiated for our readers.

Recent Reviews: Both New Updated

Read Bi Empire review

Bi Empire is a bisexual porn site and is also part of the Mile High Media network, offered at a special half off discount price for the first month.


New Review
Date: Feb 21, 2017
$ 14.95 for First 30 days
Score: 8.6
Read Swallowed review

Swallowed is a blowjob and cum swapping site featuring HD movies of very hot babes sucking hard dicks and sharing jizz. This is a reverse blow bang, with 3 to 4 girls on one cock.


New Review
Date: Feb 19, 2017
$ 17.45 for 30 days
Score: 8.1
Read Penthouse review

Penthouse has great exclusive photographs and movies. You get behind the scenes videos from Penthouse shoots, and their archives of over 485 Penthouse Pets and over 1700 models.


Updated Review
Date: Feb 17, 2017
$ 25.00 for 30 days
Score: 9.0
Read Cheri Magazine review

Cheri Magazine brings you the hottest women and scorching sex and has done for more than 30 years, at a very special rock bottom discount price, plus you get full access to all 17 sites of the SwankPass network


New Review
Date: Feb 16, 2017
$ 9.95 for 30 days
Score: 8.6
Read 3am XXX review

3am XXX is a glamour style site featuring smoking hot babes in solo, lesbian and hardcore high definition movies at a special discount price


New Review
Date: Feb 15, 2017
$ 19.95 for 30 days
Score: 8.6
Read All Hot Lesbians review

All Hot Lesbians features awesome High Definition movies of hot girl girl lesbian sex plus you get 10 great bonus sites with your membership


Updated Review
Date: Feb 14, 2017
$ 1.00 for 3 day trial
Score: 7.7
Read Jolie and Friends review

Camilla Jolie is the first ever shemale director, she has been popular in the past as an actress working with Pinko productions and now she decided to give to the shemale niche a new deeper point of view of the tranny world.


New Review
Date: Feb 14, 2017
$ 24.95 for 30 days
Score: 8.2
Read Niches and Blows review

Niches and Blows features high quality POV porn where the guy is quiet, there is no furious masturbating at the end, and each video ends with an oral creampie.


New Review
Date: Feb 13, 2017
$ 15.00 for 10 downloads
Score: 8.1
Read African Fuck Tour review

African Fuck Tour follows Antonio as he heads out on location along an international path to the finest ebony sweethearts from the edge of the Ivory Coast to the heart of Zambia.


Updated Review
Date: Feb 12, 2017
$ 29.95 for 30 days
Score: 7.8
Read Beach Erotica review

Watch sexy babes reveal all and engage in sex acts at the beach or the swimming pool plus you get 10 amazing additional sites as a bonus too


Updated Review
Date: Feb 11, 2017
$ 29.95 for 30 days
Score: 7.9
Read Girlfriends Films review

Girlfriends Films is the most successful and undisputed leader in DVD lesbian erotica. They have a huge collection of absolutely fantastic girl girl content. You also get a very special discount price for the first month.


Updated Review
Date: Feb 10, 2017
$ 14.95 for First 30 days
Score: 9.3
Read Submissed review

Submissed is a network of 6 BDSM and Fetish sites : StrugglingBabes, MachineDom, BoundMenWanked, HogtiedUp, SubAmateur and BallGagger at a very special half off discount price


New Review
Date: Feb 9, 2017
$ 15.95 for 30 days
Score: 8.8
Read Live Jasmin review

Live Jasmin is an excellent live webcam site with all kinds of performers from solo to group to tranny. Get 10 free credits when you sign up now.


Updated Review
Date: Feb 8, 2017
$ 1.99 for per min
Score: 8.8
Read Hustler HD review

The number 1 hardcore adult adult site Hustler is now available in high definition and at a special discount price plus you get access to the whole Hustler network.


Updated Review
Date: Feb 7, 2017
$ 19.95 for 30 days
Score: 9.1

Subscribe to our newsletter and get notice of new sites, special discounts and win cash prizes.

Bookmark HonestPornReviews.com here and come back and visit us often.


Why should you use HonestPornReviews.com?

First, you get a better deal because often we negotiate exclusive special discounts just for our surfers, indicated by the prices in red.

Second, we are one of the few truly independent porn review sites. Many of our competitors are owned by the same owners of the pay sites that they review, and thus, in our opinion, not totally objective. We have no owner interest or share in any site or program that we review.

Third, we are fully staffed with a team of experienced professionals that thoroughly research all of the top porn sites and give you an objective, in-depth analysis of both the pro's and the con's of each website that we review.

HONEST PORN REVIEWS distinguishes itself in the industry by offering its users the following unique features:

User Reviews and Ratings - Users have the ability to post both comments and a rating score for any porn site listed here. Diversity - We review the majority of the top porn sites on the net, so you can make this site your only destination, no matter what niche of adult entertainment you are interested in.

Fresh Content - We constantly review new porn sites daily, so our users do not have to spend countless hours sifting through the spam on the search engines, to find what they are looking for when trying to find top porn sites.

Ease of Use - We have our own, on-site, search engine that makes it easy for you to find exactly what you are looking for and easily find the best porn site for you.

We are always striving to improve our site to make it a better experience for you. Please feel free to send us any comments or suggestions by sending us your feedback and input here

Featured Site of the Day:

Top Web Models Review

Since 2001, Director Scott Hancock and his tireless crew have been shooting world-class in-her-face gonzo scenes specializing in POV Blowjobs. The Top Web Models network includes deepthroat, facials and blowjob sites.

Visit Top Web Models Now

Amazing Special Discount offer for Bangbros Network

Top Reviews:

Met Art 9.5
Bangbros Network 9.5
DDF Network 9.5
Only Blowjob 9.4
1 By Day 9.4
Hot Legs and Feet 9.4
21 Sextreme 9.4
Only All Sites 9.4
Nubiles 9.4
Reality Kings 9.4
Naughty America 9.4
Brazzers Network 9.3
Czech AV 9.3
Cherry Pimps 9.3
Girlfriends Films 9.3
Jav HD 9.3
Da GFS 9.3
Chickpass Network 9.3
DDF Busty 9.3
Digital Desire 9.3
FTV Girls 9.3
Abby Winters 9.3
Pix and Video 9.3
21 Sextury 9.3
We Are Hairy 9.3
Team Skeet 9.3
Hegre Art 9.3
Femjoy 9.3
Video Box 9.3
Sapphic Erotica 9.3

Top User Rated Sites

RSS Feeds

New Reviews
Updated Reviews
Top Reviews

Request a Review | About Us | Contact Us | Reviews A-Z | Links

Protecting Minors:
protecting Minors Restricted to Adults rating
This site is correctly labeled with Internet Content Rating Association and the Restricted To Adult Ratings tags. This is to help in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content and preventing them from accessing this content. If you are under 18 or 21, depending on your country or community laws and standards, please exit this site now.


All the materials on this site are in full compliance with the requirements of 18 U.S.C. 2257 and associated regulations.
All models and persons depicted on this site were 18 years old and over at the time of the creation of such depictions


All Rights Reserved © 2004 - 2016, HonestPornReviews.com adult site reviews and all designs are copyrighted.