Find the Best Porn sites now

Special Offer:

Top Live Cam Sites:

Streamate 8.8
Chaturbate 8.8
Jasmin 8.8
Live Sex Asian 8.7

18 - 23
Adult Web Cams
Big Cocks
Big Tits
Blow Jobs
Cartoon / Hentai
College Girls (18 +)
Cum Swapping
Ebony Babes
Exotic / Ethnic
Facial Cumshots
Foot Fetish
For Women
Fucking Machines
Gothic / Punk
Group Sex / Orgy
Hand job
Mega Site
MILF / Mature
Mobile / Ipod
Natural and Hairy
Nude Photography
Parties / Drinking
Porn Star
Pussy / Camel Toe
Shemale / Tranny
Soft Core
Solo Girl / Model
Squirting Pussy
Virtual Reality

Porn Reviews of the Best Porn sites is your trusted source for unbiased honest information about the best porn sites on the net. We want our porn reviews to help you make a well-informed decision when it comes to which adult sites merit your time and attention and to help you choose wisely. Prices in red indicate special discounts we have negotiated for our readers.

Recent Reviews: Both New Updated

Read Yanks VR review

YanksVR is the next giant evolution of the ever popular amateur adult pay-site Yanks. It features both monoscopic 360 and stereoscopic 180 3D solo and girl girl videos and interviews.

New Review
Date: Oct 24, 2016
$ 24.95 for 30 days
Score: 8.1
Read review is a girl girl porn site that features amateur babes having lesbian sex with each other. Special discount price plus full access to the excellent SexyHub network make this a killer deal.

New Review
Date: Oct 20, 2016
$ 17.45 for 30 days
Score: 8.8
Read Sapphic Erotica review

Sapphic Erotica is all about pretty lesbian girls doing it right ! There stunning babes, hires pictures and high definition movies are all awesome quality.

Updated Review
Date: Oct 19, 2016
$ 19.95 for 30 days
Score: 9.3
Read Hustlers Lesbians review

Hustlers Lesbians has the hottest girl on girl lesbian action only like the Hustler brand can deliver, and at a special discount price that includes the whole Hustler network of sites

Updated Review
Date: Oct 17, 2016
$ 19.99 for 30 days
Score: 8.9
Read Vivid Celeb review

Vivid Celeb features celebrity sex tapes of famous people

New Review
Date: Oct 14, 2016
$ 19.97 for 30 days
Score: 8.0
Read Hardcore Doorway review

Hardcore Doorway is a network of 10 great hardcore sites of different genres at a special discount price for our readers.

Updated Review
Date: Oct 13, 2016
$ 19.95 for 30 days
Score: 8.5
Read Lubed review

Lubed features Wet and Nasty sex. See movies of lubed, oiled up, and wet girls help facilitate the penetration of massive dicks. Shot in 60FPS and 4K Ultra-Def HD.

New Review
Date: Oct 11, 2016
$ 17.95 for 30 days
Score: 7.9
Read Evil Angel review

EvilAngel offers the entire range of the fantastic Evil Angel Directors movies featuring famous pornstars.

Updated Review
Date: Oct 10, 2016
$ 14.95 for First 30 days
Score: 9.2
Read Czech VR review

Czech VR features Virtual Reality Porn movies of sexy hot Czech babes in hardcore action plus you get full access to the Mental Pass network of sites

New Review
Date: Oct 9, 2016
$ 24.95 for 30 days
Score: 8.5
Read Porn Pros Network review

Porn Pros Network gives you access to all 24 of the hardcore porn sites in their network at a very special discount price for our readers

Updated Review
Date: Oct 7, 2016
$ 17.95 for 30 days
Score: 9.2
Read Mom XXX review

Mom XXX features HD movies and hires pictures of hot moms, beautiful MILFs, mature ladies and busty housewives at a special discount price plus full access to the SexyHub network

New Review
Date: Oct 5, 2016
$ 17.45 for 30 days
Score: 8.9
Read Le Wood review

Evil Angel has added LeWood as one of its directors site shortly after partnering with Mark Wood and Francesca Le. Get a special discount for the first month plus full access to the Evil Angel network of sites

Updated Review
Date: Oct 1, 2016
$ 14.95 for First 30 days
Score: 8.7
Read Latina Throats review

Latina Throats features spicy Latina whores getting face fucked, double penetrated, ass drilled and covered in multiple loads of jizz. You get special discount pricing and awesome network access too.

Updated Review
Date: Oct 1, 2016
$ 19.95 for 30 days
Score: 8.2
Read Massage Rooms review

Massage Rooms features HD movies and hires photos of well trained masseurs and masseuses using real massage techniques to make the stunning babes on this site have an orgasm, plus you get full access to the SexyHub network

New Review
Date: Sep 26, 2016
$ 17.45 for 30 days
Score: 8.9

Subscribe to our newsletter and get notice of new sites, special discounts and win cash prizes.

Bookmark here and come back and visit us often.

Why should you use

First, you get a better deal because often we negotiate exclusive special discounts just for our surfers, indicated by the prices in red.

Second, we are one of the few truly independent porn review sites. Many of our competitors are owned by the same owners of the pay sites that they review, and thus, in our opinion, not totally objective. We have no owner interest or share in any site or program that we review.

Third, we are fully staffed with a team of experienced professionals that thoroughly research all of the top porn sites and give you an objective, in-depth analysis of both the pro's and the con's of each website that we review.

HONEST PORN REVIEWS distinguishes itself in the industry by offering its users the following unique features:

User Reviews and Ratings - Users have the ability to post both comments and a rating score for any porn site listed here. Diversity - We review the majority of the top porn sites on the net, so you can make this site your only destination, no matter what niche of adult entertainment you are interested in.

Fresh Content - We constantly review new porn sites daily, so our users do not have to spend countless hours sifting through the spam on the search engines, to find what they are looking for when trying to find top porn sites.

Ease of Use - We have our own, on-site, search engine that makes it easy for you to find exactly what you are looking for and easily find the best porn site for you.

We are always striving to improve our site to make it a better experience for you. Please feel free to send us any comments or suggestions by sending us your feedback and input here

Featured Site of the Day:

Jav HD 9.3
Jav HD Review

This site has awesome high definition movies and hires pictures of stunning Asian and specifically Japanese babes in all sorts of action and at a special discount price

Amazing Special Discount offer for Bangbros Network

Top Reviews:

Met Art 9.5
Bangbros Network 9.5
DDF Network 9.5
Nubiles 9.4
Reality Kings 9.4
Only Blowjob 9.4
1 By Day 9.4
Hot Legs and Feet 9.4
21 Sextreme 9.4
Only All Sites 9.4
Pornstar Network 9.4
Naughty America 9.4
Team Skeet 9.3
Czech AV 9.3
Cherry Pimps 9.3
Girlfriends Films 9.3
Jav HD 9.3
Da GFS 9.3
Chickpass Network 9.3
DDF Busty 9.3
Digital Desire 9.3
FTV Girls 9.3
Abby Winters 9.3
Pix and Video 9.3
Brazzers Network 9.3
21 Sextury 9.3
We Are Hairy 9.3
Hegre Art 9.3
Femjoy 9.3
Video Box 9.3
Sapphic Erotica 9.3

Top User Rated Sites

RSS Feeds

New Reviews
Updated Reviews
Top Reviews

Request a Review | About Us | Contact Us | Reviews A-Z | Links

Protecting Minors:
protecting Minors Restricted to Adults rating
This site is correctly labeled with Internet Content Rating Association and the Restricted To Adult Ratings tags. This is to help in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content and preventing them from accessing this content. If you are under 18 or 21, depending on your country or community laws and standards, please exit this site now.

All the materials on this site are in full compliance with the requirements of 18 U.S.C. 2257 and associated regulations.
All models and persons depicted on this site were 18 years old and over at the time of the creation of such depictions

All Rights Reserved © 2004 - 2016, adult site reviews and all designs are copyrighted.