Honest Adult Porn Sites Reviews

Top Sites:

Adult Friend Finder 8.8
Black Sex Finder 8.6
Russian Sex Bombs 8.5
BDSM 8.4
Just Hookup 8.3
Wild Match 8.3
Fling 8.2
XXX Black Book 8.2
Sex Search 8.0
Fuckbook 8.0
Get It On 7.9
Date Women Today 7.9
Amateur Match 7.8
Bang Book 0.0
Lonely Wife Hookup 0.0

Lonely Wife Hookup

Category: Dating

Visit Lonely Wife Hookup

Lonely Wife Hookup is a site that is a dating and swinging site that is exclusively dedicated to wives, or those ladies who are separated from their husbands for whatever reason, looking for some fun or something a little more serious.

Whether you are just looking for a bit of online sex or even the real thing, there is bound to be a lady on this site that is looking for exactly the same thing as you are. And, if you like your potential conquests with slightly more experience, this is all the better.
This site currently has over 6 million members on board. The amount of members online at one time varies depending on your time zone. Bear in mind that access to features on this site are dependent on which package you pick up.

Something of a confusing affair in terms of its figures, I wasn’t sure what I was supposed to believe on. One message on the tour said there were just over 1000 women on Lonely Wife Hookup.

On the same page it advertises ‘thousands of hot wives’ for you to approach. And, when you login, it advertises that the site has over 6 million members. How is that even possible for a site that is barely a few weeks old after its launch? It’s all completely bewildering but, figures aside, does the site deliver?

Well, yes, I guess it does - in so much that you CAN find lots of sexy wives or ex-wives willing to do some ‘hooking up’. But that doesn’t explain the battery of 18 and 19 year old girls that also appear on the site.

Let’s be perfectly honest here - this is just a normal dating site and isn’t really a specialist ‘wives’ site at all. While it will deliver plenty of what it advertises if you used the right search parameters, this is really just another dating site when it is all said and done.
The navigation here was extremely good and the site does very much deserve a lot of credit for it. The search facilities and indexes are really good and make finding your specific fancy very easy indeed.

The chat facilities are also easy to use, and everything browses quite quickly. There is also not the tendency to pack too much on a page as you often see with sites in this genre, while even the bonus content was pretty easy to find as well.
Lonely Wife Hookup doesn’t actually suffer from the fact that it doesn’t seem to be a specialist site for those looking for hot wives simply by virtue of the fact that there ARE lots of hot wives here. It’s just that this is a general site and is surely cutting off most of its audience?

After all, there are many people out there who are NOT searching for those already in a relationship, so they are unnecessarily cutting themselves off in that regard. I was also confused by some of the figures they were putting out and about subscription fees too. But it’s worth a free look.

Join Lonely Wife Hookup

User Score: 2.6 / 10

User comments:

mike, Score:1.00, Date:Aug 3, 2012, This site upgraded me without my permission. Also the site is not mobile friendly. When i told them about that they said " you should have asked us to test your device". Also cant load photos from mobile.

De, Score:4.00, Date:May 7, 2012, there seems to be too many fakes, as some have 2 profiles from different areas. They still have the little school girl personalty.

AJ, Score:2.50, Date:Dec 5, 2011, This site has alot of beautiful women,It is not all that as far as hooking up with one of them... I was very disappointed myself. Wouldn't recommend joining this site to anyone....

dave, Score:1.00, Date:Nov 13, 2011, Got my money back .this site is a big rip. Dont join unless you want to waste a lot of time

dave, Score:1.00, Date:Oct 29, 2011, this site is a ripoff they get your money ,let you go thru all the motions and thats where it sstops. In the 1st week I put out over 80 messages and did not get one back. I called tech support and they said they could not find any info on my account. I have called the site 3 or 4 times and they wont answer or call me back

Jay Jay, Score:1.00, Date:Oct 10, 2011, When i registered (made a starter profile) in the very beginning, i had made a no-photo profile w my email address JUST TO SEE WHAT THEIR "GIRLS" LOOKED LIKE. It is the biggest SPYWARE THING I HAVE EVER HAD HIT MY INOX. I now get nearly 100 emails a day with subject lines about cheating wifes and penis enlargement. And THEN, when i click on them to unsubsribe, YOU CANT! -ITS IN GIBBERISH! Not even a foreign language. I NOW HAVE TO MAKE A NEW EMAIL ADDRESS AND TELL ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS I HAD TO GET RID OF THE LAST ONE...HMMM...?!? 10-10-12

pjp, Score:1.00, Date:Sep 19, 2011, total scam i am totally a catch money handsome single 15 invites 3 stock bullshit responses

jay, Score:10.00, Date:Jul 9, 2010, I've been to several sites for hooking up with women the last one Lonely Wife Hookup. I got sucked in and spent a good 3 hours searching through the pages of women and sending some responses to 15 in a couple of locations. I received 1 response back and it was paternizing no definite detail on a hookup. Its just one day but I think that these sites are scams and they suck in vunerable people who are seeking that Utopian situation of having sex without guilt. Porn is alluring and people will still be drawn to it. I think these sites get models and make up backgrounds and control responses from a central location and that the sites are home to ladies of the evening (or day). They pick and choose who they want to respond to.

Kevin, Score:3.00, Date:Jun 24, 2010, I've been to several sites for hooking up with women the last one Lonely Wife Hookup. I got sucked in and spent a good 3 hours searching through the pages of women and sending some responses to 15 in a couple of locations. I received 1 response back and it was paternizing no definite detail on a hookup. Its just one day but I think that these sites are scams and they suck in vunerable people who are seeking that Utopian situation of having sex without guilt. Porn is alluring and people will still be drawn to it. I think these sites get models and make up backgrounds and control responses from a central location and that the sites are home to ladies of the evening (or day). They pick and choose who they want to respond to.

Alex, Score:1.00, Date:Jun 23, 2010, Complete bullshit. This site needs to really visit the site and go through it thoroughly before putting up some shit review.

Lonely Wife Hookup members area previews
Lonely Wife Hookup
Members Area Preview

Join Right Now

Overall Score
Lonely Wife Hookup not yet rated

User Score
2.6 / 10

$0.00 / Free Trial

Initial Review : Jun 17, 2009


Visit Lonely Wife Hookup

Porn Reviews Porn Blog Search for Porn Reviews Porn Discounts Webmasters click here Porn Star Directory

Featured Site of the Day:
Mofos Worldwide Review
Mofos Worldwide features the most incredible hot bitches from around the world in high definition hardcore movies.

Request a Review | About Us | Contact Us | Reviews A-Z | Links


All the materials on this site are in full compliance with the requirements of 18 U.S.C. 2257 and associated regulations.
All models and persons depicted on this site were 18 years old and over at the time of the creation of such depictions


All Rights Reserved © 2004 - 2014, HonestPornReviews.com adult site reviews and all designs are copyrighted.